Henry Aldridge & Son

The Devizes Auctioneers

"The Wiltshire Auctioneers with the Worldwide Reputation"

 

 

2011 Sales Calendar

 

 

Date

Type

View

Search

Saturday 16th January

Winter Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 13th February

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 13th March

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 17th April

Titanic & Maritime

View

Search

Saturday 15th May

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 19th June

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 17th July

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 14th August

Summer Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 18th September

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 16th October

Titanic & Maritime

View

Search

Saturday 13th November

Winter Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

Saturday 18th December

Antiques & Collectables

View

Search

 

 

 

 

 

View 2011 Sale Calendar

View 2012 Sale Calendar

View 2013 Sale Calendar

View Current Sale Calendar