Henry Aldridge & Son

The Devizes Auctioneers

"The Wiltshire Auctioneers with the Worldwide Reputation"

 

 

2014 Sales Calendar

 

Click here for an on-line bidding form which will e-mail your bids to us

(Please note each of the links on this page will open up in a new window to enable you to browse the catalogue and enter bids at the same time)

 

Viewing Times:

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables - The Friday before the auction 12 noon until 8pm and from 8.30am until 10am on saleday. Sale commences at 10am

Titanic & Transport - The Friday before the auction 10am until 4pm and from 9am until 12.30pm on saleday.  Sale commences at 1pm

 

Date

Type

View

Search

Saturday 15th February

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 29th March

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 26th April

Titanic & Transport at 1pm

View Search

Saturday 10th May

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 21st June

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 26th July

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 20th September

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

View Search

Saturday 18th October

Titanic & Transport at 1pm

   

Saturday 15th November

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

 

 

Saturday 13th December

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

 

 

 

View 2012 Sale Calendar

View 2013 Sale Calendar

 

 specialist auction shipping